banner page

We’re interested in hearing from you!

Do you have comments or questions about our organization? Are you in need of parent support? Contact us today.

 

Carmina Cirioli                                                           Nanfi Lubogo
Co-Director                                                                 Co-Director
ccirioli@pathct.org                                                    nlubogo@pathct.org

 

 

CONTACT THE HEALTH INFORMATION SPECIALIST IN YOUR AREA

 

Kevin Daly
Statewide
kdaly@pathct.org

Marni McNiff
North West Region
mmcniff@pathct.org

Andrea Richardson
Hartford area
arichardson@pathct.org

 

CONTACT OUR PARENT TO PARENT TEAM                

 

Sheri Romblad                      
Statewide Parent-to-Parent Coordinator
sromblad@pathct.org

Al Piehl
Fathers & Family Resource Advocate
apiehl@pathct.org

Emily Ball
Youth Outreach Coordinator
eball@pathct.org

 

 

 

 

 

Or you can reach us at our mailing address:

PATH Parent to Parent of CT
Parents Available to Help, Inc.
P.O. Box 117
Northford, CT 06472

Or you can give us a call at:

1-800-399-PATH (CT only) or 1-203-234-9554

Fax 203-234-1876