banner page

We’re interested in hearing from you!

Do you have comments or questions about our organization? Would you like to become a member or sign up for an upcoming event? Please get in touch with us!

 

Carmina Cirioli                                                            Nanfi Lubogo
Co-Director                                                                 Co-Director
ccirioli@pathct.org                                                     nlubogo@pathct.org

 

 

CONTACT THE HEALTH INFORMATION SPECIALIST IN YOUR AREA

 

Marni McNiff                                                                    Kevin Daly
North West Region                                                              Statewide
mmcniff@pathct.org                                                           kdaly@pathct.org

Doris Maldonado                                                        Andrea Richardson
Statewide Bilingual Coordinator                                   Greater Hartford
dmaldonado@pathct.org                                                arichardson@pathct.org

Tiffanie Allain
Eastern CT Region
tallain@pathct.org

 

Or you can reach us at our mailing address:

PATH Parent to Parent of CT
Parents Available to Help, Inc.
P.O. Box 117
Northford, CT 06472

Or you can give us a call at:

1-800-399-PATH (CT only) or 1-203-234-9554

Fax 203-234-1876